How can we help you today?

What is your sanctioned countries list?

Regulations and financial sanctions have been often promulgated in place that prohibits transactions with certain high-risk countries by Governing bodies. In most cases, the processing bank will decline transactions that originate from these countries. In the rare instance that the processing bank authorizes the transaction, the funding bank will prevent it from settling, and PayCEC would inform you.

We are informed that a list of clients as bellow, rejected for any order, the transaction with us, any loss or damage we are not responsible for in any cases.

The list will be periodically updated and based on the government sites, such as the Office of Foreign Assets Control (OFAC) Resources or The Financial Action Task Force (FATF).

We do not allow our products and services to be used directly or indirectly to countries in the list mentioned:

  1. Democratic People's Republic of Korea
  2. Iran
  3. Afghanistan
  4. Bahamas
  5. Botswana
  6. Cambodia
  7. Ghana
  8. Iceland
  9. Mongolia
  10. Pakistan
  11. Panama
  12. Syria
  13. Trinidad and Tobago
  14. Yemen
  15. Zimbabwe

Have other questions?

If you need further assistance or answer, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Have other questions?